The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86190054 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Words can't explain who I'm but writing it to start the conversation.

Born and bought up in India, Worked in India for 5 years then did my masters from SJSU, now in Silicon Valley (San Francisco- San Jose Area).

I like exploring new places, new people and wish to visit all the corners of the world. I'm good at maths, like to solve puzzles, riddles, brain teasers. I feel fortunate that whenever life challenges me, I overcome it (Thankful to my parents, my mentors, and my God for giving me strength and skills to make a meaningful life from whatever the situation I'm/I'll be in).
When I was a teen, I wished to become an astronaut - pilot - mechanical engineer - civil engineer - stockbroker but Uncle Sam made me a data engineer and a chef (good or bad ? Find out :P ).


There are tons of stories about me but I'm lazy enough to leave it for the live-in moments ;)

Please check out about me on my social media profiles. My accounts are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.