The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86390338 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Marathi
  • Digambar
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Originally from Pune, I've been living in the U.S. for a while.I am working as a software developer in a renowned health insurance company in Chicago. I like to travel a lot not only to explore things but I love the surprise of the unknown. I love to learn about new places, people and cultures.I like to be in harmony with the world around me. I like to read a lot and keep up with many things politics, social issues, culture, travels, people.I especially value humor, being able to laugh at yourself, being able to communicate, culture in general, social issues and the freedom to think out of the box.I also like Tom Hanks films, hearing peoples stories, and simply talking with people.I'm looking for a companion someone with her own life, with a strong personality, yet also able to make the compromises that life sometimes requires. Someone who is intellectually compatible. You'll find me a curious, simple, slightly introverted person.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Marathi
Digambar
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Hiking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Politics
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Ghazals
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Drama films, Epic films
  • BooksHistory, Philosophy books
  • SportsTable-tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Ghazals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Table-tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Marathi, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.