The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87479179 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Halari Visha Oswal
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Dear All,
At the outset, thanks for visiting my profile. It's really hard to describe one self, however few of the qualities I posses is positive attitude, self-made, manly, straight forward, helpful and so forth. On professional front, I would like to settle in Canada under Permanent residential status and have cleared the exams related to it. As far as hobbies are concern I like to play outdoor sports,watch good movies and hanging out with friends. Please get in touch with me if you too like my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Halari Visha Oswal
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ahmedabad, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Instrumentals, Country Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Squash, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Instrumentals, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Squash, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad, Vadodara, Palanpur, Patan, Mehsana, Gandhinagar... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.