The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87967163 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Allow a father to introduce his beloved son.

Name Visible on Login is a kind-hearted and soft-spoken young man with a pleasant personality. He can empathize with people's plight and never hesitates from helping out people in need.

He has completed his BTech in Mechanical Engineering from Vellore Institute of Technology. He joined the 58th batch of BARC Training School in 2014. He has also completed his MTech in Mechanical Engineering with specialization in Design, Operation and Maintenance of Nuclear Fuel Cycle Facilities from HBNI (Homi Bhabha National Institute) in 2018. He is currently working as a Scientific Officer in Nuclear Fuel Complex (NFC), Hyderabad, a unit of the Dept. of Atomic Energy.

To unwind from his busy routine, he enjoys listening to music and watching movies. An avid reader, he likes reading literature that enlightens his thoughts. He enjoys going on trekking trips and loves playing badminton. To maintain his healthy lifestyle, he works out in the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian
  • MoviesAction
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Telangana, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Korba, Raipur, Jabalpur, Mandla, Agra, Karimnagar, Satna... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.