The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88688081 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Reading, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born in U.A.E, my sister has completed her MBA (Finance) from Cardiff University, Wales. Currently she is pursuing a successful corporate career with a blue chip company in UK and holds an Indefinite Leave to Remain (permanent visa). She is a published author and dedicates her spare time towards her website.

She is well traveled, loves to try different cuisines and enjoys long interesting conversations. She is an active runner and has finished several 10Ks and half marathons. On weekends, she loves to binge read classics/Netflix or go for a long drive & hike to new places.

We belong to a decent family who firmly believes in high ethics. We are looking for someone who can be a good companion and add value to her life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Surat, Gujarat, India.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Jain
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.