The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Everett, MA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure to share a few words about our daughter.

She grew up in Mumbai, India where she completed her B.E. and moved to the States for her grad school. She has completed her MS in Engineering from Northeastern University, Boston. She has been working as a Software Professional at Vistaprint for two and a half years. She is passionate about her work and has the zeal to excel in her professional sphere.

As a person, she is fairly social and liberal, and believes in doing good for others. She has a zest to achieve her goals but, at the same time, considers her family and loved ones central to her life. When she is not working, you can find her going for a run or a hike, playing the keyboard, reading a mystery/thriller novel, spending quality time with friends and family, trying new cuisines and dishes, or watching a movie. She loves travelling and exploring different places and is always up for some adventure.

We are a loving and close-knit... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Hindi
Lives in Everett, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother has retired. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Thai
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Adventure Sports
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Gujarati, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income USD 150,000 to 500,000
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.