The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Pharma
  • Pharmacist
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Winnipeg, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Greetings! A brief introduction about myself.

I have completed my B. Pharma from Sardar Patel University and am currently working as a registered Pharmacist at Walmart. I moved to Canada in 2020 for professional growth. I am living in Manitoba but I am planning to move to Calgary in the future and want to be settled there. I was always passionate about this field of education and career and strived hard to achieve my goals. I have also completed my LLB from Gujarat University. I have long-term goals to open my business in Canada and to get into new ventures. I possess the quality to plan and execute my tasks with efficiency.

I am joyful, cheerful, determined towards achieving my goals, a family-oriented person, well educated, religious, culture, friendly, and an extrovert person with a zest for life. I engage in indoor and water sports, horse riding, gyming, cycling, badminton, pickleball, volleyball, tennis, and chess to maintain my physical and mental health. A... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, joint family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother owns a business. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Pharma - Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania, Jain:Porwal, Hindu:Gujarati... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, English
Country Living in India, New Zealand, Australia, United Kingdom, USA, Canada
State Living in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.