The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89158371 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!!

Here is some brief introduction about Name Visible on Login :
Born and bought up in Lucknow. He is a Masters holder in finance (MBA) from Pune. Currently working as a Senior Tax Consultant for Deloitte.

Name Visible on Login is a go getter to the core, and knows well the art of work life balance. Respect for Elders, love & affection for little ones is what defines his Values.

A Travel Enthusiast, Techno Geek , Vivid in nature, Music lover & enjoys watching movies in free time.

His father is no more. I am looking for suitable match for my son, who is a blend of both traditional and modern values, who is Career Oriented and values relations.

Looking forward to have a word with you soon to share and discuss more insights about my son and your daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Gurugram, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has passed away while his mother is a working professional. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 1"(154cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Jain:Digambar... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.