The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89658511 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber,borar ,
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
An introvert. Avid reader specially biographies and historical books. Extremely good knowledge on history and world geography,
Enjoys travelling.
Father is Chartered Accountant working as a senior executive in a big private company, mother is MBA and home maker. A younger sister working as a consultant in a consulting firm.
Looking for a jain well educated girl who complements him in all walks of life, is presentable , open minded , receptive , lives life as it comes & not materialistic.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Borar ,
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Travelling
  • MusicWestern Classical Music
  • BooksBiographies, History
  • SportsFootball, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.