The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • BA (Hons)
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania
  • Rajkot, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi iam Name Visible on Login.Basically I'm born and bought up in Sudan (North Africa).. Snice a year we are in india and I'm planning to settle in here.. I had my schooling and college from Sudan and I worked in different organizatins aft I graduated.

Im looking forward to settle in India (metro cities) or abroad..
I like to cook in my Leisure time or do workout and yoga ..
Meditation gives me at-most relaxation.
I love to travel and have a bucket list for that ..

Finally Im not working currently but Im planning be an entrepreneur.

Im looking for humble , independent, funny , good nature guy.
Rest can be discussed ..

P.s i’m not a paid member so plz feel free to contact me. 

Thank You 😊 
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Sudan

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Rajkot, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
BA (Hons) - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Annulled
Religion / Community Jain:Vania, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.