The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89743954 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Not Specified
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania
  • London, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello my name is Name Visible on Login. I moved to Canada in 2014 and finished my education in the field of Biotechnology. I have a bubbly and outgoing personality, and I love to engage in interesting conversations. I am a hardworking individual with many dreams and working towards aspiring them gradually.

I am looking for someone who believes not in fairytales but the reality that it takes two to make it work, and with mutual understanding and tonnes of love a relationship can be moulded. A person with a big heart and a good sense of humour, as well as intellect is someone who I would fall for.

Please only connect with me if youre here cz you are actually willing to know me as a person and can actually handle some tantrums lol.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania
Lives in London, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Diploma
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Bhavsar... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.