The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for visiting my son profile. He is 5 feet 9inches tall with slim fit build and cheerful outlook.He is very jolly and lives a healthy lifestyle.He has completed his Bachelors in computers. He is working in top MNC as Lead Engineer. Being quite ambitious and passionate towards his career, he wishes to rise high in his field and make a mark for himself. Besides being enthusiastic for his career, he loves spending his quality of time with family. He is teetotaller and a follower of Name Visible on Login religion. He loves to play guitar and found of playing games.
About my family, my daughter is post graduate and married in well known business family in Delhi NCR and my younger son is working in MNC company as Senior Software Engineer. Most of our relatives are from Delhi, Meerut,Baraut and khatauli. We own three floor house in Delhi.
Searching for a simple, caring and understanding life partner.
Date of birth:23Sep1990 Birth time:05:32AM Birth place:Delhi
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Jain, Hindi
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.