The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90350115 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • DM
  • Doctor
  • Jain
  • Kutchi
  • Shwetamber
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a modern day independent woman, firmly rooted in spirituality, morals and family values. A doctor by passion as well as profession, caring and compassion is part of my nature. I have pursued MBBS, MD in Gen Medicine and completed my specialization, DM in Nephrology. Currently working as an Assistant Professor in Nair Hospital. I prefer a simple lifestyle, love traveling and reading to unwind. I believe a healthy relationship is born out of mutual respect. Looking for an understanding partner who will support me in all walks of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Background
Jain, Kutchi
Shwetamber
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
DM - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Marwari, Sourashtra, Hindi, Gujarati, Kutchi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, Science
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Pharmacist, Physician Assistant, Psychologist... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.