The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90795920 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Widowed (No Children)
  • Engineering Diploma
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Vania
  • Greenpatch, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Let me describe myself in a few words. At present, I work as a Chartered Accountant.
In my personal life, I believe in simple living and high thinking. A calm and collected individual who would stand by me through thick and thin would be my ideal partner. Thank you very much for your time!
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Jain, Hindi
Vania
Lives in Greenpatch, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
My father while my mother is a homemaker. I have 10 brothers out of which 8 are married.
Education & career
Engineering Diploma - Engineering
Engineering
Chartered Accountant in government/public sector
Earns Upto PKR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 0"(152cm)
Religion / Community Jain, Muslim, Hindu
Country Living in Oman, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Kuwait... more
Annual Income PKR 1 lakh to 1 crore, Upto AED 500,000, Upto USD 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.