The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91052782 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Deravasi jain
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This is my daughter's profile. She has been working with Capgemini as a Software Engineer. She did her undergrad from Gujarat University. Since 2011 she is working in IT companies in Ahmedabad/Gandhinagar. She born and raised in Ahmedabad. Name Visible on Login loves travelling and exploring new places, going on long drives, hanging out with friends. And yes, she loves trying out different restaurants.

We live in Ahmedabad and our son and our daughter in law both live in the USA and works for Microsoft. We are very liberal minded family. This was a little bit about our family. We can surely share more info please feel free to ask.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Deravasi jain
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. Our family is settled in Ahmedabad. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.