The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91709870 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Professor
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber
  • Calgary, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm open-minded and rational and happy in my own company. Actions show you one's true intentions -- far more than words do. I love playing football and squash, and play at least once a week to keep fit. I like to eat at different restaurants and try out different cuisines. I enjoy studying language and the etymology of words. Luckily that's part of my profession and I'm glad I get to do what I like for money. I'm using this platform to find a girl who I can have long, deep conversations with and someone who'll help me become a better version of myself -- someone who's sensible and grounded and empathetic but also fun to be with and easy to talk to. It's hard to describe yourself or what you're looking for in this limited space so let's get talking and get to know each other.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Professor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.