The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91792555 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Doctor
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Hicksville, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login holds a degree of M.D from the USA. Currently, he is employed as a Doctor with USLA. He is a self-sufficient person with a strong will to move mountains in life. He is an ambitious soul who strives to reach great heights professionally. He is adventurous in his life and work. He is friendly and happy go lucky in his daily interactions.

For leisure, he enjoys traveling as he loves to explore other places and cultures. He is an enthusiastic foodie who is impartial towards all cuisines.

Ours is a loving and close-knit family of four. I am a Doctor with a practice of my own while my wife is a Nurse Practitioner. Our daughter is a Doctor as well.

Thank you for visiting my son's profile. If you wish to take things forward, kindly feel free to initiate contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Hicksville, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Both his father and mother are into business. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Porwal, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, USA
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto AED 500,000, Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.