The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92969766 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Beaverton, OR, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Completed MS in CS 2019, from PSU and currently working as a data engineer.
Looking for someone who can be straight forward and loves hiking. If interested, please contact directly.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Beaverton, OR, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
I live in a joint family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 28
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Halwai, Hindu:Patel... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, New York, North Carolina, Oregon, Texas, Washington
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.