The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93116944 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Writer
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber,porwal
  • Indore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
ABOUT ME- I did my B.B.A from Indore and currently working as a freelancer/content writer. We basically belong to Dhar . M.P.
FAMILY- My father is a lawyer practising in the district court. My mother is a homemaker. My elder brother is also a lawyer who is practicing in high court. My grand father is a retired district judge practicing in the high court.We are 2 children. My elder brother is married and is blessed with a baby girl.We belong to a modern Name Visible on Login family. We are liberal in our thoughts but rooted to our traditions and culture.
I suffered from a congenital defect called hemangioma,,after undergoing several surgeries, i came out as a winner in 2011. Today i am physically fit and possess a good health. And I am looking for one who prefers a good heart over a beautiful face.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Porwal
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from B-171 m.i.g colony indore. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Management
Management
Writer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Remixes, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • SportsTable-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Education Master
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.