The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93472854 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Ambala, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Greetings to the visitors...... I'm putting up this profile on the behalf of my Son. He is running his family business in Ambala.He has done his BE. His zest for life is infectious and his peppy personality lights up any family & social circle he's a part of. His friends call him as Affectionate, Ambitious,Caring, Energetic, Hard Working, Passionate, Respectful, Warm & Genuine.He is fond of music,loves to travel to different places etc. Interested profile feel free to contact....!!! He is a very simple guy with modern thinking.Everyone wants his/her partner to be very good in every aspects of life,He want a very simple & decent partner who could stand besides him in every aspects of life. He doesn't have any siblings

Note:- If you like the profile, please feel free to contact us, we will contact you.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Ambala, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Ambala, India. His father has passed away while his mother owns a business. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.