The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93690453 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar,Humad
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is an honest and diligent individual working as a strategic design consultant in a reputed software company in Bangalore. He has completed his education in MS Product Design from Europe (TU Delft, Netherlands) and BE in Mechanical Engineering from OIST, Bhopal, India.

We originally belong to Indore (M.P.) and are based in Bhopal for the past 40 years. I (father) worked in BHEL, Bhopal and retired in 2018 holding position of General Manager. My wife is a homemaker and my elder son is based in Pune.

Since childhood, Name Visible on Login has been quite active in diverse set of activities like dancing, sketching, etc. along with his studies. He also likes to actively involve socially within the family and his friends. He enjoys travelling (road trips in particular) and playing several outdoor sports, Tennis being his favourite.

He is seeking a partner who is fun loving, intelligent, a friend first, and someone who would value relationships.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Humad
Belongs to Vajjanu gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.