The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93697538 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Kutchi
  • Shwetamber
  • Satara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello. We've put up this profile on behalf of my Son, Name Visible on Login. He has done his schooling from Karad and Junior College from Pune. He has started his own business in Wholesale of AAC Blocks & Electrical Products from past 3years.His Optimistic personality is adored by one and all. He is a foodie and loves to travel. He needs a loving and caring girl who can be with him in all ups and downs of life. We are a open minded family and would like to welcome his partner as our daughter
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Kutchi
Shwetamber
Lives in Satara, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Satara, India. Both his father and mother are into business. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Punjabi, South Indian
  • SportsCricket, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 25
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Porwal, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Marathi, Kutchi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.