The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94069129 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Admin Professional
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter completed her MBA from L.N.Welingkar Institute of Management Development and Research, Mumbai, in 2011 and BA in Commerce and Economics from Jai Hind College. She did her HSC from St. Xaviers College Mumbai and ICSE from Villa Theresa High School. In 2019, she did her six-month full-time Intense Patisserie course at "Le Cordon Bleu", London and is a qualified Pastry Chef.

While running her micro home bakery, successfully she has recently been offered a challenging & interesting opportunity at an MNC in Mumbai, which she we will join soon.

Prior to starting her baking venture, she worked as a Social Media Content Strategist at an MNC followed by a big Indian Media House in Mumbai since 2011.

Independent and determined, she has always been keen on achieving her goals in life. By nature, she is a caring, sweet, kind and fun-loving individual with a charming personality. She believes in living life with an optimistic and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Education Master
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.