The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94302228 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Not working
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born in India. Then moved to the US and lived a few years there before coming back to India. I recently moved back to the US.
I love old bollywood songs. I have a sweet tooth. I am very religious and have a belief in astrology.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a family with liberal values. My family is settled in Vadodara, Gujarat, India.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Astrology, Photography, Museums
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Disco, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Boxing, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Dancing, Film-making, Singing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Museums, Wine tasting, Theatre, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Pets, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Disco, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Boxing, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber, Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.