The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94845507 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Medicine
  • Student
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Doylestown, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I made this profile on behalf of my daughter and mostly managed by parents. Name Visible on Login graduated from University of Rochester majoring in Bio Medical Engineering. She is currently pursuing masters in Physician Assistant program, from Connecticut, anticipated graduation 2023. By nature, she is very affectionate, respectful, enriched with traditional cultural values combined with modern thoughts and beautiful girl, blessed with a charming personality. She enjoys watching and listening to Bollywood movies and music, loves to travel places. Searching for someone who will share a good compatibility with her.

NOTE: Invitation accepted only for USA Citizen or US Permanent resident. Please be respectful to this requirement in order to save time for all.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Doylestown, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Doylestown, Pennsylvania. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Medicine - Medicine
Medicine
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.