The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94847088 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm an extroverted introvert. As much as I enjoy social outings and traveling, I also enjoy quiet time at home. I'm a nerd when it comes to movies and TV shows.

For me, a fulfilling life would be one where I can push myself professionally and explore various opportunities that interest me while making time for people I love and hobbies that make me happy.

Even though I live miles away from my family, we all have been each other's pillars throughout our lives. I grew up understanding the importance of being independent, at the same time, I see value in depending on each other; be it household chores or deciding on the most critical/significant things in life. I am open to different perspectives and would love to know more about the way you think, what matters to you, what bothers you and why you make the choices you do. At the core of the relationship, I believe respecting and understanding each other while enjoying our companionship is very important.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.