The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Lecturer
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber,Mandir Margia, Oswal, Sawansukha
  • Punjab, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, am glad you chose to visit my profile.
I have completed my B.Tech and M.Tech in Mechanical Engineering .I am working as a Lecturer in Govt. Polytechnic College in the Department of Technical Education and Industrial Training, Govt. Of Punjab. My outlook towards life is modern, but I'm equally grounded in our traditions. I am loving, supportive, caring, respectful and bit logical by nature. My hobbies are playing games like Football, Volleyball, Badminton and Cricket and also doing exercises and cardio. We reside in village Kikkar khera 5Km away from city Abohar(20km away from Rajasthan Boundary). We have a agriculture land of 6 acre also there. I want to live a healthy, peaceful and nature connected life, so no plan to shift to city in future. I am looking forward to meet someone who is willing to experience life with me.. I believe that root of good relationship are trust, respect and mutual understanding....

Gotra: Self- Sawansukha, Nanihal- Banthia... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Mandir Margia, Oswal, Sawansukha
Lives in Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Other, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Lecturer in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Maheshwari... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Haryanavi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Punjab, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.