The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95320284 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Jain
  • Kutchi
  • Shwetamber
  • Vienna, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I now live in Northern Virginia to be closer to my family and for a great new job opportunity. Because of medical school and residency, Ive been moving around a bit before.

I have a better work-life integration now in this stage of my career than every before, and am trying to get the most out of it. I love to travel, entertain, and will do just about anything to be outdoors if I can. A few things I can't live without are podcasts, NPR, chocolate, yoga, and music. I am vegan and it's important to me to live a green and balanced life.

I am looking for someone who is witty, intelligent, adventurous, spiritual, and looking to have a positive impact in the community we share.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegan
Background
Jain, Kutchi
Shwetamber
Lives in Vienna, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Doctorate - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicAlternative Music, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Art
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Card games, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Reggae
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Art
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Card games, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Water Sports, Tennis, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 42
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 80,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.