The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95486902 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Not working
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber
  • Geneve, Switzerland


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!Here are a few things about me, that hopefully lead to the start of a good conversation.I am currently pursuing my Masters in Geneva, shaping my career to support my life's vision.I am looking for someone who can accompany me on this life long journey, whilst showing support, understanding and respect. I'm looking for a life partner that helps me grow, while I do the same for them. I am a family oriented person, with well balanced priorities.I am open to exploring our connection through honest conversations. Thanks for visiting my profile!
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber
Lives in Geneve, Geneve, Switzerland (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Master
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Austria, Belgium... more
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.