The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95531700 
Profile created by Friend
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania,Shwetambar Jain.
  • Navsari, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Allow me to shed some light on who I am as a person. If it resonates with you, we can connect.

I work for a diamond company in Surat. In the long run, I'd like to start my own diamond trading business.

My life is simple but content. I appreciate the small treasures of life while working hard to achieve my big dreams. I am a straightforward person with a friendly nature. I am not exactly an extrovert but enjoy spending time in the company of my near and dear ones. I love playing cricket with my friends, love dancing, and enjoy popular music and cinema. My biggest interest is travelling to exotic locations, especially the hill-stations of Kashmir and beach getaways of Goa.

Mine is a strong and supportive family with liberal values. My father was an accountant at a private company but is retired now and mother is a homemaker. I have a sister who is five years younger than me.

If you'd like to know me better, do start a conversation.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania, Shwetambar Jain.
Lives in Navsari, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
His is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His is a reputed family from Navsari, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Patel - All... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Daman & Diu, Rajasthan, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.