The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95724739 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to visit my son's matrimonial profile.

Originally hailing from Jaipur, Rajasthan, we are a nuclear family settled and based out of Mumbai.

My son Name Visible on Login grew up in Mumbai and did his schooling all the way up to engineering from the same city. He pursued a masters degree in computer science from Indiana University Bloomington in the United States. After graduating from the same in 2015 he spent the next four years working as a software engineer, majority of which he spent at Capital One USA which is a leading North American financial institution. The six years that he spent in the USA included him living in three states: Indiana, Virginia and Texas before finally moving to Toronto in the summer of 2019 after securing a Permanent Residency status in the country of Canada.

A little about our family. I run and own a business in Mumbai centered around textiles and raw materials out of both domestic and overseas... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Belongs to Sogani (khandelwal) gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian
    Read more
  • MusicJazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBowling, Cricket, Working out, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Soul, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket, Working out, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish, Other
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.