The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95879694 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Thank you for visiting my profile.

Me - Born and brought up in Gujarat, I am simple, straightforward and love to spend time with family and friends. My friends describe me as Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Hard Working and Respectful. My hobbies include Cooking, Listening To Music, Reading, Travelling. Like to do Trekking, adventure sports & water sports activities. Some are done and some are still in Wishlist.
My education and career - Graduated in Commerce and then Masters in Computer Application from Gujarat University. Before working in Pune,I worked in Ahmedabad(Gateway), Hyderabad(Infosys) & Mumbai(Synergies).Currently working at InfovisionLabs(IVL), Pune as Team Lead.
My Family - My father is no more. My mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is elder to me and is married.
My to-be partner - I am looking for someone who is simple, caring, educated and self-dependent.
Currently doing WFH from Ahmedabad.
If you... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. My family is settled in Ahmedabad. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.