The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97258558 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber,Jain
  • Indore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my son.

Name Visible on Login is a down to earth and broad minded gentleman with a good value system. He has a fun loving approach to life and believes in living life to the fullest. Committed in his professional and personal spheres, he strikes a perfect balance between the both. During leisure, he enjoys swimming, playing cricket and engaging in adventurous activities.

Born and raised in Indore, he has completed his Masters in Management from the UK and presently works as a Chairman in our family business of media and real estate.

We come from a renowned and affluent family of Indore. I am an established businessman and my wife is a homemaker. I also have a younger daughter.

We are seeking a compatible girl for Name Visible on Login who can adjust in a joint family setting. Someone who will bring cheer, happiness and positivity would be preferred. Horoscope matching is an important criterion for us.

Thank you for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Jain
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, joint family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Indore, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 75 Lakh to 1 Crore annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFilm-making, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Film-making
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.