The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97689402 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Marketing Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Sthanakvasi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I'm Name Visible on Login.

I live with my Parents and an elder Brother. I've done Master of Management Studies from Mumbai University and working as a Marketing Consultant.

I enjoy travelling, doing yoga, meditating, gardening, blogging, hiking, trekking, cycling, reading, watching movies, cooking and learning about different cuisines and cultures. I make sure to pursue each one of them regularly. I love animals and dream to adopt a dog or a cat or maybe both in near future. I strongly believe in Humanity, Theory of Karma, and giving back to the society.

I see marriage as a soulful commitment which grows with constant nurture than just rituals and celebrations. Friendship and understanding have become underrated things to seek in marriage but are highly important to me for a great partnership. Also, good sarcasm and wit will be appreciated and reciprocated always.

I am looking forward to growing together as well as individually with a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Sthanakvasi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in Ecuador, USA, Singapore, Japan, United Kingdom, India... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.