The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97702770 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Marketing Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Digambar
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi Everyone,
Here I am lives life to fullest & enjoy to the core.I like to experiment with life & travel new place . in simple words whatever comes on the way .
I like to be optimistic & try to enjoy life.

I am self employed, running a business with older brother as diemond trader & Diemond brokreaj at bkc .mumbai from last 10 year.
As far as family back ground is concerned then I come from middle class family & older Brother who is married and has 2 pretty daughter. bhabhi is buticen & mother is home maker. currently staying vasai [ west ].

INNOCENT DIVORCEE & Marriage lasted for only 15 days .more information will be provided during meeting.

I looking For friendly, family oriented and well cultured girl with whom I enjoy different phase of life .preferred From JAIN RELIGION but other from vegetarian diet can also send their intrest.

Tranu Baso baviesh , zero , patrish sadatrish.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Digambar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Marketing Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 39
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania, Hindu:Suthar, Jain:Digambar... more
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.