The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98230733 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Arch
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar,13 panti
  • Herndon, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an Architet and then finished my masters in construction management. Right now I am in DC area working with a company (PWC).

We have a small close family. I have a younger brother studying in Australia, mom is a house wife and father is a businessman.

I am looking someone who has a calm personality. Looking for a person who is charming, grounded and family oriented.

I wish you good luck for your search !
-Shree
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, 13 panti
Lives in Herndon, VA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Digambar, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in USA
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.