The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98810045 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Eng (Hons)
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, thanks for stopping by!

I have completed a Master's in Chemical Engineering from Aston University and I am currently working as a Powertrain Controls Engineer at Jaguar Land Rover. I am an independent person who enjoys the perks of being self-sufficient. I am also strong-willed to achieve great heights professionally.

When I am not working, I like to travel. My last visit was to New York and Washington in the US, which was a delightful experience. Exploring North America and Europe further is next on my bucket list. My spare time is spent nurturing my cooking skills, reading, going for runs, working out at the gym, and leading an organized lifestyle.

My father is in the business of plastic consultancy and my mother provides educational services to schools in the UK. My younger sister is working for a utility company.

I am looking for a caring, feminine, and supporting partner, who believes in growing together.

Those were... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Both his father and mother are into business. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Reading, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsCricket, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.