The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98946720 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Marathi
  • Digambar,Chaturth
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We're a bunch of many things and it's difficult to portray a true picture in words, let me try.

I'm a Senior Software Engineer working in Pune. Before this I was working in US for 5 years as a Software Engineer/Developer on some of ebay's core products in San Jose, California. I have come back to India last year.

Simple, kind, hard working and ambitious would be me in few words. I'm a broad minded, well read and well travelled person, who shows his love for sarcasm time and again :)

I'm a fitness conscious person and believe in living a healthy lifestyle, so I'll try my best to convince you not to eat that cheese pizza :) I usually read about a variety of topics ranging from space science, geopolitics, finance and mythology. Singing and playing guitar are my stress busters. I love watching documentaries, movies and TV series - Prison Break, GOT and Stranger Things are some of my favourites. I enjoy a random walk along the beach on a quiet night,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Marathi
Digambar, Chaturth
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicCountry Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Poetry, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Poetry, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.