The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Sales Professional
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber,ostwal (Bade Sajan)
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login Jain and I have done my Bachelors and am currently owner with Mahaveer Collection (Shirt Manufacturing). In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is a businessman, and have a sister. We hail from Bhilwara (Rajasthan).

I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.

Note : My partner will be welcomed as daughter to my parents as my parents are also open minded

If my partner is doing job and even if she wants to continue after marriage ( if interested) then she will get full freedom and also support from family.

So if you want a handsome partner then I won't be preferable but if you want a supportive partner who will hold your hand for lifetime then you can message me or accept my request
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Ostwal (Bade Sajan)
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marwadi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sales Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 31
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.