The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! Glad you're here. Regarding my education, I have pursued my Masters in Data Science in 2021 and currently employed with General Motors. Honesty, integrity, humility, passion and laughter are most important to me. If you like my profile preferably connect with my parents first.
Account handled by Name Visible on Login's parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Hindi
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Maryland, Massachusetts... more
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.