The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, thank you for taking the time to visit my son's profile.

Name Visible on Login did his bachelor's in Computer Science & Engineering from the US. He then worked at Ernst & Young, New York City for a few years, and subsequently at a few data focused companies.

He is currently working at Singapore in a leading FinTech firm and will be going back to the US on an EB5 Green Card (for self & family) in 2-4 yrs.

- He's interested in fitness, sports, travelling and movies.
- He's ambitious & passionate about technology.
- He's a vegetarian, favourite cuisines include Indian, Italian and Mexican.
- Nature is very positive, simple, sincere and hard working. He is also very intelligent, jovial, independent and charming
- Loves to travel, explore and is mature enough to understand life, religion and philosophy

Work profile -
- Father is a CFO in a leading Financial Institution. Mother has left us... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Hindi
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

his family
We come from an affluent, joint family with moderate values. Our family lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India. His father is a working professional while his mother has passed away. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Rajasthani
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.