The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc (Hons)
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Dasha Shrimali Sthanakwasi
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son Name Visible on Login holds an honours degree in Computers and IT from South Bank University, London. Currently, he owns a successful online business. He is a self-sufficient man with a strong will to move mountains in life. He aspires to be successful in every aspect. He comes off as a little shy but once gotten to know him, he has proven to be a loyal confidant.

For leisure, he enjoys travelling, and his last trip to Dubai was a delightful experience. Someday he hopes to explore the world and start it with the USA and Singapore. His spare time is spent listening to music. He also loves to watch movies and TV series. When it comes to relishing mouth-watering delicacies his heart leans towards Punjabi and South Indian food. He tends to be organized in his daily life.

Ours is a loving and close-knit family of four hailing from Lath, Rajkot. I am currently employed while my wife is a homemaker. Name Visible on Login is accompanied by a sister who is studying the last year of chemistry and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Dasha Shrimali Sthanakwasi
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
BSc (Hons) - Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Watching television
  • CuisineItalian
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.