The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Seattle, WA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and brought up in Mumbai.
Presently located at Seattle, working for Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center .
Education: Bachelors In Mathematics
Masters in Applied Mathematics
Masters in Engineering Management

I am...
an animal lover, adventure seeker, someone who wants to make a difference, camera conscious at times, an introvert with an extroverted monkey inside me.

I like....
to binge watch M*A*S*H, Seinfeld and similar kinda shows, to keep fit, running, bouldering, climbing, reading....

Looking for a person who is more of a friend, expressive, believes in partnership, fun loving with strong family values. A desire to keep fit would be something i would love my partner to have. :)
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Software Professional in government/public sector
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Oregon, Washington
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.