The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I came to the US for my Masters in 2014 and have been working in a San Francisco based company from the last 2 years. I love living in the Bay Area and everything about it, however, born and raised in Delhi, I also love visiting home whenever I get a chance!

For me, relations in life is what constitutes us and nothing gives me more joy than being around the people I love, and of course good food! Being an independent, self-driven and self-made individual, I'm looking for someone who can bring something different than usual to my life, someone chivalrous but free-spirited, not perfect but irreproachable and someone who values relations in life.

I'm always on a lookout for new restaurants, good music, and travel! Weekends are spent doing anything from barbecuing by the poolside or just chilling indoor to going on random road trips or gaming with family and friends.

I'm looking for a best friend in a companion, and if your thoughts align here, feel free... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Hindi
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Hindustani Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • SportsAerobics, Card games, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Hindustani Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Card games, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
City Living in Berkeley, Burlingame, Campbell, Daly City, Dublin, Emeryville... more
Annual Income Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.