The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Jain
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
"A clear NO is always better than a doubtful YES".

Hi there, this is Name Visible on Login. A dimple boy with a little shy type behavior. The only thing I dont like is to loose a self respect to please others for no reason & to be treated as an option. I think its common with all. Basically I am from Sangli and working in software company as an Offshore Quality Analyst for the US Insurance domain. Lets be friends first, that would help us to know each other better.
About my hobbies, I like to collect different currencies, descent coins, i am a big music lover. I like singing and listening songs in both language English and Hindi , I like browsing, helping is my passion. There's much to say but again... how would u believe, after all I am still a stranger na..;) and last but not the least I am a huge fan of Shah Rukh Khan...well, it doesn't mean you should also :D :D. so, if you think it is worth to get connected, you're welcome, if not, I appreciate visiting... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Sangli, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Table-tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Sufi music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Kolhapur, Mumbai, Pune, Sangli, Satara
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.