The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65178699 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here's something about me:

I'm an easy-going, fun-loving, down-to-earth person & one who don't get disturbed by downs of life. My perspective towards life is being optimistic yet realistic. I believe more in humanity and individuality than in any religion. I am a big Nature & Animal lover. In my free time, you can find me playing football, catch me on a hike/swim or any adventure sport you are into or sometimes just lazing around, watching a movie, listening music... I prefer an active & healthy way of life. And yes, you got a part-time Chef in me.

I am currently working as an Automation Quality Analyst @ MYOB, Auckland

I am looking for a similar like-minded partner who can make this journey of life even more wonderful. If you enjoy the unpredictability of life, traveling, adventures & exploring things, we are already a perfect match (sorry not a big fan of horoscope). You'll know more once we get talking..

Lets chat &... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, New Zealand

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.