The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified,Digambar
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We're a potpourri of many things and it's difficult to portray a picture in words, let me try.

I've done B.E. Computer Science and I'm a Software Engineer working in Pune as of now. I was in US for 5 years in multiple places, majorly in the bay area, California.

Simple, thoughtful and kind would be me in a few words. Living in multiple countries, life experiences and an open minded upbringing has made me a mature and a well balanced person. I'm into music, reading, fitness and trekking - I recently did a trek in the Himalayas climbing 16000 ft. Singing and playing guitar are my stress busters. I would say I'm more spiritual than religious and would prefer someone similar.

I don't have any rigid expectations, it's all about how we gel and understand eachother. I do admire integrity, humility, warmth and progressive thinking. Looking for meaningful conversations and more if we connect. Best wishes.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicCountry Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Poetry, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Poetry, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.