The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified,Sthanakwasi Jain
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am born & brought up in Ahmedabad.
I have done masters in Marketing, Btech HNC in Aviation, Hospitality & Travel alongwith Graduation in Commerce.
I am currently working with an Educational institution and heading the Admissions & Marketing Department. My work profile is such that gives me opportunity to meet a lot of new people and that's what I like the most about my job.
I am a girl who is Hardworking, Ambitious, Responsible, Fun loving, Having good sense of humour and simple in nature.
I would like to continue my work even after marriage if the situation permits. But for me my family responsibilities are my utmost priorities.

Rest we can discuss if we get to meet in person.

All the best for your partner search.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Sthanakwasi Jain
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ahmedabad. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in Canada, India
State Living in Gujarat, Yukon, Saskatchewan, Quebec, Prince Edward Island... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.