The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber,Dhumavat
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,I m from Mumbai /Kalyan, I like watching movies, english series, playing any interesting sports, sometimes dancing.
I m from middle class family, my father is no more with us and I work in my family business which edible oil wholesale market since 1960. " Sha pokhraj & Co.
My father's big brother (bade papa) is taking care of us after my father die, he help for further studies, now he almost retired,bade papa's son and me handling family business now.
I describe my self easy-going open minded & straightforward .
I m ambitious & determined on doing well in life, or we can meet at coffee for further information
Feel free to contact me for further information.
Jai jinedra.
P. S.
M free membership now, so can't see ur msz or view ur contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Dhumavat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My family lives in Kalyan. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, English
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.