The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74406984 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Science
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Rajasthani
  • Shwetamber,Chordiya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

I am Name Visible on Login, born and brought up in Mumbai in a Jain, Shwetamber. I am a businessman managing a retail garment outlet. I am rooted to my tradition and moderately religious. Education wise, I am an Undergraduate. My friends describe me as simple, teetotaler, soft spoken, introvert and down-to-earth. Relationship is very important to me and I believe in maintaining it with honesty. Time away from my work, I enjoy spending time with friends or family, playing games, travelling and meeting up new people. A food lover, I enjoy food.

About Family : We are a close-knit affluent and loving family, settled in Mumbai. My father is a businessman and mother is a happy homemaker. My sibling comprises of sister who is preparing for CA and a younger brother is appearing for MBBS. Family values are moderate.

Partner Expectations: My ideal match should be pious, homely, simple and understanding from a Marwari family. She should bond the family with love and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Rajasthani
Shwetamber, Chordiya
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Reading, Listening to music
  • CuisineGujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksBiographies, Short stories
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, High School and below
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.